skip to Main Content

2023 Fire Service Convention Presenters

Julia Berkey

Community Preparedness Program Manager, DNRC

Bruce Bjorge

Director of Sales – Fire, Lexipol

Lincoln Chutes

Flathead County Fire Warden

Henry DeLuca

Fire Adapted Communities Specialist, DNRC, Coordinator, Fire Adapted Montana Learning Network (FAMLN)

Jeff Dill

Firefighter Behavioral Health Alliance CEO and Founder

Scott Geiselhart

Andrew Holter

Organizational Psychologist, Wilmington, NC Fire Department

Gary Honold

National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)

Justice Jones

Wildfire Mitigation Officer, Austin Texas

Sarah Kleinhanzl

Community Wildfire Resilience Specialist, Montana DNRC

Kelly Martin

(ret) Chief of Fire and Aviation, Yosemite National Park, National Park Service, Pacific West Region, Yosemite CA

Ron Martin

State Fire Marshals Office

Jerry McAdams

Senior Captain and Wildfire Mitigation Coordinator, Boise Idaho

Chief Brad Mohn

Board of Directors, Montana State Fire Chief’s Association, Fire Warden, Ravalli County, Montana

Jack Rink

Creator and Coordination of Proposed Montana Prescribed Fire Council

Brain Schaeffer

Fire Chief, Spokane, WA Fire Department

Dustin Tetrault

CFO, Deputy Fire Chief, Big Sky Fire Department

Michael P. Wallace

EFO, CFO, MIFireE, MBA, MA, retired Deputy Fire Chief, Salem, New Hampshire and Concord, Massachusetts Fire Departments